Latest Products http://www.krupacleanrooms.com Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 06:07:56 +0530 en-us http://www.krupacleanrooms.com Clean Room Products http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/clean-room-products.htm http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/clean-room-products.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Room Doors http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/clean-room-doors.htm http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/clean-room-doors.htm Clean Room Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Room Flush Door http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/clean-room-flush-door.htm http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/clean-room-flush-door.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GI Flush Double Door http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/gi-flush-double-door.htm http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/gi-flush-double-door.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scientific Door http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/scientific-door.htm http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/scientific-door.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Glazed Glass Window http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/double-glazed-glass-window.htm http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/double-glazed-glass-window.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pass Box http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/pass-box.htm http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/pass-box.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Room Partition http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/clean-room-partition.htm http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/clean-room-partition.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Room Wall Panel http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/clean-room-wall-panel.htm http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/clean-room-wall-panel.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 modular cleanroom http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/modular-cleanroom.htm http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/modular-cleanroom.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Krupa Multi Care specialized in manufacturer and designing of modular clean room panels for pharmaceutical, food, biotechnological, chemical and electronic industry and also supplier of a comprehensive range of clean room, GI / Alu. Flush door / Flush partition wall / Laboratories furniture etc. Our prefabricated modular system offers the quality, performance and flexibility need for any fast track clean room project. We provide best quality and varied range of Clean Room Products to the clients whatever plant layout. Clean Room's all parts are Pre-fabricated. During erection, wall and ceiling panels are assembled windows and doors are placed in specific position simultaneously and the required necessary cutouts or openings are made at site of lighting fixture, HVAC system, riser etc. A vital ingredient in the creation of Pre-fabricated clean rooms & wall partition form a substantial part of our product offerings. Our Wall Partition are manufactured in standard sizes & also be customized depending on the client requirement. We are offering our clients a wide range of Laboratory Furniture. Laboratory Furniture range with full turnkey solution for labs. Various combination of Base Modules with raised pedestals powder coated to desired shades to meet customers requirement. we are also providing & services for aluminium sliding door,window, partitions,curtain wall,false flooring,architectural designing,structure glazing,building glass,aluminium,computer cabinets,interior design,aluminium plastic door,sections, etc for residential building, apartments,flats,office building,commercial complex,airport,school,hospital,nursing home,clinics,petrol pumps,shopping malls etc. Laboratory Table http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/laboratory-table.htm http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/laboratory-table.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Room False Ceiling http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/clean-room-false-ceiling.htm http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/clean-room-false-ceiling.htm Clean Room Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Walkable False Ceiling http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/non-walkable-false-ceiling.htm http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/non-walkable-false-ceiling.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Walkable False Ceiling http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/walkable-false-ceiling.htm http://www.krupacleanrooms.com/walkable-false-ceiling.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530